The Easy Tee

One of my favorite items in my closet is a comfy vintage inspired or graphic tee. There’s nothing easier then throwing on a unique tee, some amazing jeans and the perfect shoe, it’s my GO TO look! I’m always on the look out for the perfect tee, it MUST be ultra soft and a little loose. Sometimes I’ll wrap a plaid/chambray shirt around my waist to layer the look, sometimes I think “‘maybe I’m too old for this”, but I don’t care, in my mind fashion has no limits! Here are a few of my favorite tees as of lately and I also tossed in a few for kiddos. Have the best week! -A

For the Littles…

For the Grownups…

And for everyone who asked about my “Majestic Mama” tee here’s the link.

Majestic Mama MUST HAVE Tee!!

She also has more “Mama”tees and some incredible kiddos tees too! Check her out! Hope you’ve enjoyed. Sorry I may have gotten carried away! Xo.

Ps. Here’s this Born Wild Tee from my IG post! BORN WILD bought the Tee from Clothe in Springfield Website. But couldn’t find it on their website!

Leave a comment