Kids and a Canvas..

One of my favorite things to do with Beckham is to create. We LOVE coloring, painting, constructing any craft, if it includes glue and PomPom balls then we’re your people. Hobby Lobby has great sales on THESE canvases. The pack we get is the pack I linked. It comes with 5 so he gets to do lots of painting! We LOVE giving these to family members as gifts. We’re working on our Valentine’s Day ones now, he absolutely loves it. He keeps saying “look at now beautiful my artwork is”. We just use the Crayola washable kids paint, we could use acrylic but I’ll wait until he’s older since it’s a little more expensive and what not. I buy TONS of paint brushes so he can go wild, and so each color has a brush. Aka Momma can’t handle the crazy smearing of colors. This is a great craft for winter and for any holiday!!! Kids love to create and the end products are so worth the messes!! Have the best weekend babes!

Ps. For this one I googled a rainbow painting so he could replicate it. I’d say he did a pretty good job!🌈

-A

Leave a comment