•Summer Favorites•

Well, it’s finally HERE… SUMMER, bring on all the summer barbecues and pool days! I feel like LIFE has been so crazy this year, almost half way through it already, how is that even possible?! I’m definitely not complaining about the summer weather, we’ve been lucky it hasn’t been extremely hot just yet! With that being said, I picked out some of my favorite summer styles! Hope you guys enjoy these as much as I do! Happy Summer Lovin’ Babes!

This is such a fun trapeze type of dress, great for all body types! I’m digging this vintage type of graphic tee, always my go to style! One of my favorite trends right now is the paper bag waist bottoms, These blush ones are to die for! This little Rainbow sweater is the perfect fall transition piece, cute for both seasons! I’m a total sucker for a All white bath suit, this one is perfect with the high waist! This bathing suit Is perfection, nautical, yet sexy! Finally snagged These gorgeous slides from Target, they run super small, so make sure to go up an entire size!

My favorite destroyed cropped jeans are on major sale right now, people always stop And ask where I got these! Black Jean shorts are my summer staple, I can’t live without These incredible AE shorts! I would be lying if I said I didn’t LOVE this trend that’s come back! I’ve snagged some in all sizes and colors! This Simple little dress is so easy and adorable for summer, add a denim jacket at night and you’re set! Last I’ll end with my favorite “shoes”, The pink Vans are the cutest, a super fun change to their usual black and white ones!

Brush Stroke top is Right here!

Leave a comment